Encinitas, California
(760) 650-5511

Trainings & Events

image description


Certification in RAJA Energy is the standard of competence in RAJA energy healing. Completion of the program moves the student from a beginning practicioner to an advanced practitioner by incorporating a variety of mind-body, RAJA Energy-based healing modalities.

Program Requirements

1) Three levels of RAJA ENERGY - CORE TRAININGS:

  • Level 1: RAJA Energy Awareness Training
  • Level 2: RAJA Energy Dynamic Releasing
  • Level 3: RAJA Evolutionary Energy Medicine

image descriptionLos Angeles Training Schedule
click here

2) RAJA Energy Success in Business Class is required for the RAJA Energy Certification program. This course is designed to:

  • Prepare the practicioner for assimilating RAJA Energy into their practice
  • Provide financial strategies and best practices
  • Inspire confidence in promoting RAJA Energy as a new and complementary service
  • do this, too

Four Reasons to Become RAJA Energy Certified

  • RAJA Energy is becoming more recognized and the standard of competence is RAJA Energy Certification.
  • This credential can be listed on your website, your business card, and other promotions. Demonstrating higher skillsets promotes your authority.
  • Under the tutelege and supervision of RAJA Energy / Feisst Institute founder, Martin Feisst, you benefit by direct supervision and practice. The experience and knowledge you gain increases your confidence.
  • The program is intense (yet relaxed), and requires new skills and practice. Certification extends credibility.

Get started today! See the schedule of RAJA Energy - Core Trainings & Business Fundamentals on the right side of this page, then reserve your place.